Showing the single result

  • Jordy Bear’s Big Boy Adventures Bundle


    Bundle the first three books of Jordy Bear’s Big Boy Adventure Series:

    • I Sleep With You, Mommy
    • I Do It Myself, Mommy
    • I Go Potty Mommy

    These books follow Jordy Bear as he learns how to be a big boy. The adventures are endless when you’re learning to grow up, but Jordy Bear is ready for the journey!