Showing all 2 results

  • I Do It Myself, Mommy (autographed copy)


    I Do It Myself, Mommy” is the second book in the heartwarming children’s series “Jordy Bear’s Big Boy Adventures” by Tiffany Harris. In this delightful tale, three-year-old Jordy Bear embarks on a journey of self-discovery, exploring his newfound independence. With the loving guidance of his mommy, Jordy learns the valuable lesson that it’s okay to ask for help, even when you’re a big boy.

    Book information:

    • 35 pages
    • Reading age: 1- 5 years old
    • Paperback, 8.5 x 8.5
    • Publication date: August 29, 2023
  • Jordy Bear’s Big Boy Adventures Bundle


    Bundle the first three books of Jordy Bear’s Big Boy Adventure Series:

    • I Sleep With You, Mommy
    • I Do It Myself, Mommy
    • I Go Potty Mommy

    These books follow Jordy Bear as he learns how to be a big boy. The adventures are endless when you’re learning to grow up, but Jordy Bear is ready for the journey!